Meeting Register Page

A Virtual Conversation on Fashion Design
Istituto Marangoni is pleased to invite you to a virtual conversation on Fashion Design.

- Giulia Bedoni - Fashion designer, professor and consultant
- Manuel Ventroni - Fashion Designer, Product Manager and professor
- Alumni Talk
- Q&A session at thend

8pm Hong Kong/Taiwan
(7pm Jakarta) (9pm Seoul/Tokyo)

Feb 25, 2021 08:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Loading
* Required information